Patriotic Quilt Finished!

Continued from my previous post, I’m finished with the quilt using the Firelily pantograph by Urban Elementz.  This was a fun design and, although it looks complicated, it really wasn’t!

That is, in my opinion, what makes some pantographs wonderful.  The pattern repeats but when it is all stacked together on a quilt it looks almost free-motion.

Patriotic Quilt Front

Patriotic Quilt Front

Quite a spectacular quilt!  Here’s a close-up of one of my favorite blocks.

Block Close-up

Block Close-up

The back…

Patriotic Quilt Back

Patriotic Quilt Back

And close-up of the back…

Close-up of Patriotic Quilt Back

Close-up of Patriotic Quilt Back

I think this is one that I will use again.

Leave a Reply

