More Offerings…

I’ve been working on a lot of fun little bits and pieces, plus quilting some…of course.  :o)  All of these projects are from Moda’s Bake Shop (link here).  I’ve had a lot of fun exploring all the projects.  I’ve got a lot of charm packs, jelly rolls and leftovers and these have been great to use these up!

Here are my offerings…

Ribbon Board

Ribbon Board

Okay…here’s another:

A cute little bag for treats

A cute little bag for treats

(ew…bad photo…I’ll try again in a moment!)

And, one last fun bit…

One big...one small, the pillow and the pincushion

One big...one small, the pillow and the pincushion

With the pillow I’ll be putting a button and a tassel in the middle but first need to get the right size needle.  (P.S. the pincushion is sitting on top of the pillow!)

Happy Quilting!

2 responses to “More Offerings…

  1. Hi! I got my little friendship bag! Thank you so much! I love it and the FQs you sent. All of it was just perfect!! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

