Who Loves Blue??

Ooh!  Ooh!  Pick me, pick me!  I love blue!!

My Blue Four Patches

Aren’t they gorgeous?  This is for my Strip Club at The Wild Rose.  I’m not going to tell you the name of the quilt until it’s done but I’ve got to tell you, it’s going to be gorgeous.

First Set of 5

They are so yummy I can barely stand it.  Here’s another pic…

Four Sets of Patches

Don’t you just want them??  I think I’m going to have to get all those fabrics out again and have them cut more because they are simply delicious and they are going to be gone once the quilt is up and hanging.

If you are interested, call them and bug them!  Tell them, “Heather sent me!”

Leave a Reply

